Instagram @analogue_tasc
Curated by Lara Kantardjian and Paulo Abrantes

Featuring and publishing the work of the collective and invited photographers

 

20.20
Matt Bower mattbower

19.19
Paulo Abrantes @pauloj.abrantes
18.18.18
Niko niko_i
17.17.17
Jochem Schmidt jochem
16.16.16
Lara Kantardjian @larakantardjian   Yannick yannick Marie-Pierre Lambelin @marieilford
15.15.15
Feleco @feleco_film_photography
14.14.14
Miguel Grattier @miguelgrattier

13.13.13
Rogerio Akiti Dezem oldroger // Naniwa

12.12.12
Anton Novoselov antonnovoselov
11.11.11
JT White @jtinseoul
0001
Cyril Jayant cj Marie-Pierre Lambelin @marieilford Lara Kantardjian @larakantardjian
10.10.10
Rui Correia @rui.emanuel.correia
09.09.09
Louis Dazy @louisdazy
08.08.08
Felix Turesson @felixturesson
07.07.07
Quentin Servet @quentinservet

 

06.06.06
Aurora aurora

05.05.05
Khalid Zeynalov @khalidzeynalov
04.04.04
Michael Kirchoff @michaelkirchoff
03.03.03
Bence Szemerey @benceszemerey.stills
0002
Paulo Abrantes @pauloj.abrantes Feleco @feleco_film_photography Lara Kantardjian @larakantardjian
02.02.02
Donald J. Maclean @donald.j.maclean.5
0004
Miguel Grattier @miguelgrattier Paulo Abrantes @pauloj.abrantes Aurora aurora
0005
Lara Kantardjian @larakantardjian Manolo L B Mantero @manolomantero Dirk Vogel @sperber69

 

View all

111-2